llkaren.blogg.se

Modern christmas tree - shark tank episode
Modern christmas tree - shark tank episode













modern christmas tree - shark tank episode

What was my customer acquisition cost? What marketing strategy has worked best? What are my strengths and biggest weaknesses? Although I thought I had answers to these type of questions, it was being asked to be on the show that really forced me to look at every aspect of my business. In preparation of the show, I was forced to look critically at every aspect of my business. Had you asked me if I was an expert on my business prior to being asked to be on the show I would have naively sad “yes of course”, but was I really? To assure I was not made a fool of in front of the Sharks and nearly 5 million views watching across the country, I was forced to become an expert in every aspect of my business. To begin with, the national exposure of being on the show is a huge benefit, assuming you didn’t make a fool of yourself in front of the sharks. A dream come true for any entrepreneur right? Yes, for several obvious reasons and some less obvious ones. As many of you know I appeared on the 9 th season of Shark Tank episode 13 representing Modern Christmas Trees my line of Mid Century Modern inspired Christmas Trees.















Modern christmas tree - shark tank episode