llkaren.blogg.se

Top depressing tech n9ne songs
Top depressing tech n9ne songs




top depressing tech n9ne songs

“I’m looking for 100 percent proof that there’s a spiritual realm, and I ain’t seen nothing in my 43 years of living but humans. It’s going to always be weird for normal people.”– Tech N9neġ1. That’s just how it is, whether you have vitiligo, a deformity, or a different way of thinking or dressing. “Since I can remember, being different was always hard around normal people. I rap my life, but I love horror movies.”– Tech N9neġ0. I stuck with rapping about what I know.”– Tech N9neĩ. And I stuck to that, no matter how many people called me a devil worshiper, no matter how many people call me a cult leader. “When I was signed to Quincy Jones before I went independent, he told me to rap what you know, and people will forever feel you. “I originally got my name after a gun because the way I rap a gangster gave me the name in 1988.”– Tech N9neĨ. It’s just a sad reality that dumb people use them.”– Tech N9neħ. “Guns are going to be here until the end of time the underworld is going to be here until the end of time. “For many different reasons, my number one favorite horror movie is ‘Halloween II.’ I love the way it’s shot, and I love the way the synthesizer sounds on the score.”– Tech N9neĦ. The dark music is my life it isn’t make-believe.”– Tech N9neĥ. I did a song with Robby Kreiger, John Desmore, and Ray Manzarek. “My backpack is signed by three members of The Doors. “I know how to do music, no matter how weird I look on stage with the face paint, mask, and hospital scrubs.”– Tech N9neģ. The parents are bringing the kids, and then the kids start comin’ themselves. From generation to generation, I’ve seen it. “The reason why people still come to Tech N9ne shows is that they never know what to expect. 50 Greatest Tech N9ne Quotes of All Timeġ.






Top depressing tech n9ne songs